Covid 19

It’s in California already. I don’t really care because I’d probably survive it and I’m here on borrowed time anyway.

Trump says it’s a hoax created by the Democrats. If I get it I’ll be sure to drive across the country and spread it across the I-80 corridor. Leave a warm load in every truck stop from here to Punxsutawney

It’s all about you.

I’m sure people already are spreading it along the I80. An infected person who isn’t aware they’re infected is out there spreading it around while living their best life.
I’m no scientist or medical expert but this virus seems an awful lot like a new version of walking pneumonia.
Then there are those who keep carrying on how they don’t understand why this is a big deal when the flu kills thousands.
Well… duh, their words aren’t registering in their brains.
A flu that has vaccination options is killing thousands.
Here’s a new one without any vaccination options.
They just can’t see the problem :roll_eyes:

Yeah those people who are erroneously comparing it to the flu aren’t considering that the flu is more widespread. If covid19 spreads as much as the flew It’ll kill more than the flu

A one year old just died from the flu in our area. The baby was at the same day care facility that my daughter took our grandson to a couple times.

Sadly, this kind of thing happens a lot more often than you’d think.

Roads are empty around here. Guess we’re ground zero for this thing in the US. Made it to work in record time.

Favorite thread about this topic (on Twitter, not here)

If I thought I might have it I wouldn’t tell anyone or get tested. I know what they would do to me. The government is not our friend. Plus it’s good to have plagues every once in awhile to thin the herd on this planet that we are murdering

But the friend of the devil is a friend of mine.